2018-2019 Scholarship Winners

Categories: Latest News

TCCS presented three scholarship awards at our final concert of the year on May 18 & 19, 2019. All three recipients this are Martin County High School graduates.

L to R: Daniel Bentz, Dr. Douglas Jewett, Charlotte Strohl, Daniel Bentz, Kathy Batterson, (TCCS), and Nevin Jeacoma

• Daniel Bentz will be attending Berklee College of Music where he will be pursuing Jazz Studies and playing the saxophone. Daniel will also be studying Mandarin Chinese.
• Nevin Jeacoma will be attending the University of North Florida where he will study vocal music.
• Charlotte Strohl will be attending the University of Miami, Frost School of Music where she will concentrate on flute performance.

Author: Terry Garrett

Leave a Reply